• Welcome to AutoLanka

:action-smiley-028: We found you speeding on AutoLanka Forums without any registration! If you want the best experience, please sign in. Safe driving! 

Cbr Side Panels

Velocity

Ok as some people know over here i am in love with bikes.

This is Yuga's Bike ( M3 JEY cousin) which i decided to buy ( Thanks JEY ) and i am still new to bikes. I hate to damage the plastic parts it has So i redid them in fiber.

planing to get it paint for a pratice session in panala as soon as i get my gear ready.

img19668ld.jpg

img19674ui.jpg

This is orginal cowlings side by side.

img19699vm.jpg

just want to change the colour to something unqiue and i am getting customs stickers done through kandy graphics, it seems they export to Japan. heard their quality is pretty good.

isnt that a CBR250? where's the CBRXXX?? ado even i thot gettin sum cowlings made to replace the originals is a gud idea...else ur bound to scratch em

make sure u get sum padding for the tank...if u dent it it'll be a bitch to replace and u better replace the face

isnt that a CBR250? where's the CBRXXX?? ado even i thot gettin sum cowlings made to replace the originals is a gud idea...else ur bound to scratch em

make sure u get sum padding for the tank...if u dent it it'll be a bitch to replace and u better replace the face

you f***ker. let me know if you need 250 panels. I am planing to do the 250 panels within next week.

these are off course CBR *** panels which will not fit on the CBR 250 RR

machan when are you buying a bike. there are some nice gularms..

you f***ker. let me know if you need 250 panels. I am planing to do the 250 panels within next week.

these are off course CBR *** panels which will not fit on the CBR 250 RR

machan when are you buying a bike. there are some nice gularms..

hehe im still waitin till my car is sold machan...cant get cash stuck in bike till i get anothr car...