• Welcome to AutoLanka

:action-smiley-028: We found you speeding on AutoLanka Forums without any registration! If you want the best experience, please sign in. Safe driving! 

Mitsubishi Lancer Ck2

Ashguy

Hey guys.....am actually looking forward to buy a Mitsubishi Lancer ck2, so i need some advise from users and also from the guys who hate this car...

Pros and Cons of the car.....

Actually my option is either a Lancer ck2 or a civic EK3

Would appreciate if anybody could let me know whether there is a difference in the performance of the 2 cars?

Pls note that i actually know that the vtec is much better ^ what i dont know is whether the normal engine of the civic is any better than the normal SOHC engine of a lancer?????????????

Pls help me out on this guys

Any views of urs about the 2 cars would be very much appreciated....!

Thanks...!

Hi mate.. I have no experience with EK2, therefore im not gonna comment on that, but I have used a CK2 for over 4 years and for me it’s a really great car, it never let me down and if u do the regular servicing and maintenance the car will treat u well (which will be same for most of the cars I know).. also finding a well looked after CK2 would be a tad bit difficult as most of the current cars available are spoiled due to aging and rice-modifications ..

You can find more details regarding CK2 & EK2 if u run a search…. Good luck. :)

machan do not go for the ek3,its hopeless,the ck2 is a far better car and superior to it,even then design is way better on that vehicle,very hardy car too and the pulling power is great depending on the type of lancer you are getting,but do no go for a honda,you will regret it.

machan do not go for the ek3,its hopeless,the ck2 is a far better car and superior to it,even then design is way better on that vehicle,very hardy car too and the pulling power is great depending on the type of lancer you are getting,but do no go for a honda,you will regret it.