• Welcome to AutoLanka

:action-smiley-028: We found you speeding on AutoLanka Forums without any registration! If you want the best experience, please sign in. Safe driving! 

Buying A Car (advise)

roguefox

Guys i am looking for a car within the budget of 1.2M-1.5M

Is there anything wrong with Mazda, as in with spare parts etc. as i have got the option of going for the ,mazda (butterfly model-G-numbers) i am new with cars so please advice if this is the right option.

details-cheap to maintain, economical,engine 1.3/1.5,auto or manual,5 passangers

thanks..

Edited by roguefox

Is there anything wrong with Mazda, as in with spare parts etc. as i have got the option of going for the ,mazda (butterfly model-G-numbers) i am new with cars so please advice if this is the right option.

details-cheap to maintain, economical,engine 1.3/1.5,auto or manual,5 passangers

thanks..

if can spend1.2M- 1.5 M go for the higher end 1.5M, then you can buy a good vehicle.

My suggestions are

1. Honda Civic

2. Fb 15

3. Lancer

thanks..

there is nothing wrong with mazda, other than market perception. if at all it'll be cheaper to maintain than a honda. i had honda my self and have mazdas among close contacts.

but the butterfly model seemed too exp for that kind of money. try the later one. manual is lot better in terms of fuel economy in that model range.

thanks..

mazdas are good cars...theres nothing really wrong with them other than the market perception. its a good value for money vehicle. cheaper to maintain. you can go for a bj series if yu can spend 1.5M.

thanks..

Mazda is good & durable cars. Spare parts bit hard to find. correct me if wrong. One reason would be it gives problems very less. :rolleyes:

Other options for the budget:

1. Toyota AE100

2. Nissan Presea

Any objection about these two models?

Mazda is good & durable cars. Spare parts bit hard to find. correct me if wrong. One reason would be it gives problems very less. :rolleyes: