• Welcome to AutoLanka

:action-smiley-028: We found you speeding on AutoLanka Forums without any registration! If you want the best experience, please sign in. Safe driving! 

Before Buying A Peugeot Car

Billabong Crockadile

Hi freinds,

I am thinking about to sell my over-priced AE110 and buy a Peugeot car(believe that it is under-priced).There are many Peugeot cars available for around 2M. Can anybody tell me about the fuel consumption, Spare parts availability in SL for Peugeot cars?

I can understand that there is no second hand market for Peugeot cars like Toyotas.But, facilities and the appearance is better than others in this price range.

Appreciate your replies with advices.

Bye.. :rolleyes:

Edited by Billabong Crockadile

I am not an expert on Peugeot but I should tell you that Peugeot is a grate car with better interior and with grate driving pleasure comparing with 110.

But it might be bit difficult to find spares specially if you not living around Colombo this is very well apply to body parts and interior parts as used spares are not available.

But I would still say Peugeot is a grate car but I should keep my CE110!

Hi freinds,

I am thinking about to sell my over-priced AE110 and buy a Peugeot car(believe that it is under-priced).There are many Peugeot cars available for around 2M. Can anybody tell me about the fuel consumption, Spare parts availability in SL for Peugeot cars?

I can understand that there is no second hand market for Peugeot cars like Toyotas.But, facilities and the appearance is better than others in this price range.