Jump to content
  • Welcome to AutoLanka

    :action-smiley-028: We found you speeding on AutoLanka Forums without any registration! If you want the best experience, please sign in. Safe driving! 

Katukurunda 2013 Circuit Meet


Recommended Posts

Katukurunda circuit meet will happen this weekend.Hope to see all the thrills, spins and great races as usual :sport-smiley-004:

races will telecast on channel eye..

good luck to all the drivers and riders this weekend.

**btw is it true that the SL N 1000cc class is removed from this event,does anyone know the reason??

@esdeez, this time we will be able to see onboard videos just like last year this time as well right??

Dinesh Jayawardhanas evo loking great


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Katukurunda Circuit Race 2013. SLH 1600 Qualifying results:

1. Dilan Senaviratne (EZY Racer)
2. Irfan Fuard
3. Sajaad Zuhair (EZY Racer)
4. Dinesh Jayawardena
5. Ashan Silva

source : EZY racing

SLH will be one hell of a race since ashan is in fifth grid.

Katukurunda Circuit Race 2013. SLGT 3500 Qualifying results: 29 cars!!

1. Ashan Silva
2. Missaka Naveen
3. Dinesh Jayawardena
4. Darin
5. Dilan Senaviratne (EZY Racer)
6. Janaka Dias
7. Abeeth
8. Ishraq Wahab

source : EZY racing

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


AutoLanka Cars For Sale

Post Your Ad Free [Click Here]

  • Create New...