• Welcome to AutoLanka

:action-smiley-028: We found you speeding on AutoLanka Forums without any registration! If you want the best experience, please sign in. Safe driving! 

Note Book

Hi guys,

I'm new to using note books. Wanna buy 1 . it should be 1GB ram Core duo, with 120 GB hard drive.

What do you guys vote for?

ACER

TOSHIBA

LENOVO

HP

DELL

Hpe you guys will help me to choose with ya ideas.

Cheers :alc::food-smiley-004:

Hi guys,

I'm new to using note books. Wanna buy 1 . it should be 1GB ram Core duo, with 120 GB hard drive.

ACER

TOSHIBA

LENOVO

HP

DELL

well if it was me...it'll be defa the newest Mac Book PRO... much much pricier against the PC's but leagues ahead...

But then again apple is also not for everyone :)

http://www.apple.com/macbookpro/

out of your selections i'd go for Dell :) Have previous experience with them and seems to hold up pretty well.

the HP i used sometime ago gave trouble with it's HDD and an ACER dveloped MB problems and sound card stopped working.

Hi guys,

ACER

TOSHIBA

LENOVO

HP

DELL

1- DELL (Dell Inspiron 1525 110,000/=)

2- HP

3- Toshiba

4-ACER

Never used - Lenovo

1- DELL (Dell Inspiron 1525 110,000/=)

2- HP

3- Toshiba

4-ACER

Never used - Lenovo

he he :)... no offense mate by when i saw your reply...rushed back to view this thread again thinking whether TOYOTA has started making notebooks :lol:

well if it was me...it'll be defa the newest Mac Book PRO... much much pricier against the PC's but leagues ahead...

But then again apple is also not for everyone :)

http://www.apple.com/macbookpro/

out of your selections i'd go for Dell :) Have previous experience with them and seems to hold up pretty well.

the HP i used sometime ago gave trouble with it's HDD and an ACER dveloped MB problems and sound card stopped working.