• Welcome to AutoLanka

:action-smiley-028: We found you speeding on AutoLanka Forums without any registration! If you want the best experience, please sign in. Safe driving! 

Ck2 Or Marino??

dhejasvini

guys please help me to choose a car between ck2 and sprinter marino....this is going to be my first car...and i have zero knowledge in cars also...both acrs are going at same price..but ck2 is a brand new 96 model with sunroof...marino is sexy always and its a TOYOTA so no worries in reselling...but im not too concerning about resale value i need a good car which worth for money...and should be economical ....what should i go for ??

both are done same amount of miles pls help me................

i would go for sprinter marino having said that mitsubishi lancer ck2 isn't bad car either

to me both car are good just my personal opinion.

btw afaik reconditioned car has more option than brand new car. :)

i have xpirince on both and currently i own a CK2.. both are nice cars,

in your case Marino should litle older than CK2, if you are not considering the age i think Marino is a gud choice if both are same price.., i should say CK2 has much space than marino, consider that also...

if you dont mind what is the price?

@ CK2...both are 1.1mn...and 19- ones...pls help which car is worth for that price??....

I cant comment anything about the Marino but CK2 of cause I can :) .. I’m using a CK2 (’96 B/N) for last 3 years and pretty satisfied with the ride.. All I did upto now was changing its timing belt and rear suspensions + shocks..

HI dhejasvini well… im a proud owner of a Sprinter Marino since 2006. well I donno much about CK2 so im not going to comment on it that much but I love Mitsubishi cars too..