• Welcome to AutoLanka

:action-smiley-028: We found you speeding on AutoLanka Forums without any registration! If you want the best experience, please sign in. Safe driving! 

Buying Peugeot 206

ireshlk

Question

Hello every one, im new to this forum :-)

Im hoping to buy a peugeot 206, and im very new to this field having very little knowledge about vehicles. so ill be very gladful if any one experienced with peugeot 206 can share their ideas and suggestions.

Im willing to know,

1. Average price of the Car - Through searching in the AutoLanka, i have found cars varying from 11 to 16.

2. Flue cost - i did call to few people and many says its about 15km/L, through i have no idea about this.

3. Parts availability and maintenance cost.

And at last, is it okay to select this type of vehicle, if it is okay, please mention the necessary things i have to check before buying an second hand peugeot vehicle.

Thank you very much,

7 answers to this question

http://forum.autolan...l=+peugeot +206

This is good but very little of information,

because of the less popularity of those european cars, its very hard to find ppl actually know about those vehicles, Different ppl give different answers,

some say flue economy is about 13-18 and others say its 12-8.

Any help will be appropriated.

Thank you

Well Dude.. This car is being used by one of friend of mine. What i will do it, will leave you a PM indicating his correspondence. You can mail him & ask about this car & if i am not mistaken since 2 years this car is being used by him without any issues. Cheers!!

Check your PMz

http://forum.autolan...l=+peugeot +206

This is good but very little of information,

because of the less popularity of those european cars, its very hard to find ppl actually know about those vehicles, Different ppl give different answers,

some say flue economy is about 13-18 and others say its 12-8.

Any help will be appropriated.

Thank you