• Welcome to AutoLanka

:action-smiley-028: We found you speeding on AutoLanka Forums without any registration! If you want the best experience, please sign in. Safe driving! 

Honda City 2001-Current Market Value

Dr.Dre

Hi Guys,

Can anyone guide me about the current market price of a Honda City (Thailand -YOM2001)?. Mine is a manual gear transmission with black leather interior. It had driven about 212,000km's. Reason I'm asking this quiz is I'm planning to sell this after fully repainting it. also i have changed the original color of the car, from red to metalic grey in my last full paint. what kind of price can i expect for this vehicle??.. I'm going to spend generously on small mechanical issues since this car had been a great friend to me for the past 05 years. :)

Cheers!

Difficult to say. The auto varians used to go between 1.4 and 1.6 but that was before the last two rounds of budgets etc. I would think the manual would be a bit lower around 1.2?

I'm no price expert, so the above is based on a hunch than anybody else. Ultimately a car is worth what somebody else is willing to pay for it.

Check some ads.Auto variants priced between 15.50-18 depending on the color and condition.I guess you can sell it for around 1.5-1.6.

I've not seen an auto Honda City 2000 model go for more than 1.6 to be honest, and I'm reflecting a number of years back when the car was pretty new. What you are talking about is EK3 money, a superior car in every possible way. I don't really want to say any more. The OP can get the car prepared, put it up for sale and see what kind of offers he gets.

Hi Guys,