• Welcome to AutoLanka

:action-smiley-028: We found you speeding on AutoLanka Forums without any registration! If you want the best experience, please sign in. Safe driving! 

Experts Pls Help

BOYZ

Hi experts,

Im planning to buy my first car in a couple of weeks time. My main focus is to get hold of a stylish, comfortable and super performance machine. Im planning to use the car for atleast one and a half years and I dont want to loose much on disposal value.

Im ready to spend around 1.8 million.

Option #1

I came across a superbly used Honda RS - EK3 2000 model with triptronic gears, full bodykit and leather interior.

Option #2

Honda Civic - ES8 ( 2000 model)

Other options

Hyundai Sonata (Hmatic)

Peuguet 406

Primera TP12 (I dont think i can get this to fit my budget)

Pls help me with this. U'll are the experts, so pls feel free to give your expert opinion. :unsure:

Thanks in advance

well well, so nice to see someone giving a honda first place :-)

I'm no expert bro, but I would def recommend the RS. It will def hold it's value, and It'll help you manage your fuel budget as well...

and with a few tweaks here and there, you will certainly enjoy the ride.

the Hyundai is likely to guzzle gas, and prolly won't hold value as well as the civics.

Like you said, Primera is aslo an option... and i'm pretty sure you can get a decent P11 for your budget.

(but as a die hard honda lover, i gotta tell ya, go for the civic RS bro ;-) )

and welcome to the forum.

Edited by Arc Angel

Hi experts,

Im planning to buy my first car in a couple of weeks time. My main focus is to get hold of a stylish, comfortable and super performance machine. Im planning to use the car for atleast one and a half years and I dont want to loose much on disposal value.

Im ready to spend around 1.8 million.

Option #1

I came across a superbly used Honda RS - EK3 2000 model with triptronic gears, full bodykit and leather interior.

Option #2

Honda Civic - ES8 ( 2000 model)