• Welcome to AutoLanka

:action-smiley-028: We found you speeding on AutoLanka Forums without any registration! If you want the best experience, please sign in. Safe driving! 

Stunner 2009 ( Gokart)

Miztwaas

HEy guyz! im a Student at the A.E.T.I orugodawatta, and for our technomotor exhibition few our guyz build a go kart with our own money!! so sadly we need to sell it!! if sumone is interested on this kart plz contact me !!!!

stunner2009.jpg

stunnerttyytt.jpg

stunner88888.jpg

Edited by Miztwaas

HEy guyz! im a Student at the A.E.T.I orugodawatta, and for our technomotor exhibition few our guyz build a go kart with our own money!! so sadly we need to sell it!! if sumone is interested on this kart plz contact me !!!!

stunner2009.jpg

you really ought to put this up on the Autolanka classifieds dude, then we can discuss it here with no issues at all. It sounds interesting though, wouldnt mind taking a look at it myself.

THIS MONSTER HV A 660CC ENGINE (Carburetor Model) , 5 FORWARD GEAR BOX, ELECTRIC FUEL PUMP, RACK AND PINION STEERING system, ADJUSTABLE CASTER, CAMBER, TOE, INDEPENDENT SUSPENSION, 4 DISC BRAKES

Wow great work man.fantastic stuff. Congrats to the team,

Yes put it as an advert then you will get replies for sure.

I too am interested so drop us a Personal message with the contact details?

Admin: hope this is ok ?

Prad and my self drove to Wennappuwa to see this today.... Must say it is very nicely done. A professional job. With a little minor adjustments, it'll be an awesome drive on the track.

Couldn't have a test drive though as the tyres were not fitted. :(

Nice work..