• Welcome to AutoLanka

:action-smiley-028: We found you speeding on AutoLanka Forums without any registration! If you want the best experience, please sign in. Safe driving! 

What's The Best Van Around 1.5 Mil..

nuwantha

Hello friends,

I'm going to buy a new van and I can invest around 1.5 mil to the task. However I'm not a expert in this field, So pls help me to make a better selection. :) All your posts are highly appreciated. :)

Hello friends,

I'm going to buy a new van and I can invest around 1.5 mil to the task. However I'm not a expert in this field, So pls help me to make a better selection. :) All your posts are highly appreciated. :)

You can get a good LH13 arround 1.2 and shell hiace bit tricky in 1.5

Thnx.. But I'm not interested on those long vans I want a seven seater van that could be used as a family vehicle... I've got a vanette (92 model) and now I want to sell it and go for new one.

I know converting is a costly task but when compared to buying original diesel it seems much cheaper. Most of new vanettes (diesel) I came across are converted ones. Anybody know the cost of converting a vanette to diesel with r2 engine..

I know converting is a costly task but when compared to buying original diesel it seems much cheaper. Most of new vanettes (diesel) I came across are converted ones. Anybody know the cost of converting a vanette to diesel with r2 engine..

'nuwantha'

A good mechanic with the engine will cost you under Rupees 200,000.00.IT can vary from mechanic to mechanic. I personally advice not to convert to Diesel.

Sylvi Wijesinghe.

'nuwantha'

A good mechanic with the engine will cost you under Rupees 200,000.00.IT can vary from mechanic to mechanic. I personally advice not to convert to Diesel.

Sylvi Wijesinghe.

'nuwantha'

Sylvi Wijesinghe.

Sylvi, why you say avoid converting to diesel..!

Omg!!! sylvi's back!! I was worried something happened to you bro!!