• Welcome to AutoLanka

:action-smiley-028: We found you speeding on AutoLanka Forums without any registration! If you want the best experience, please sign in. Safe driving! 

Panda???

dpk

There are three variants (AFAIK)

PANDA 1.0

PANDA 1.3

PANDA 1.3(cross)

My question is, why most of the people are going to sell their PANDA before exceed even one year. (I referred many ads)

Is there any reason to do so? I mean bad quality, fuel economy, etc.

Experts your Ideas..........

it will help for many people who wish to buy PANDA

Thanks!!!

• Like 1

PANDA 1.0

PANDA 1.3

PANDA 1.3(cross)

My question is, why most of the people are going to sell their PANDA before exceed even one year. (I referred many ads)

Thanks!!!

Well...... each person will have his/her own reason. If one is not a Panda owner that person will not be able to say why a Panda owner sells his/her Panda even before one year isn't it? However I am no expert. :)

Ever asked a Panda owner why he/she is selling it???

Edited by CJ5

PANDA 1.0

PANDA 1.3

PANDA 1.3(cross)

Thanks!!!

Many threads here mention not to buy it but some says its Ok. I have no idea and also prefer to know pros and cons of a Panda brand from the users and technical experts as well. Appreciate if anyone can explain it well. Thanks.

Well..AFAIK..Micro Panda is just a local name used by Micro campany and the original manufacturer is Geely, one of the top car manufacturers in China(https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Geely).

So it cannot be bad but there is an issue when finding spares specially when it comes to body parts.So if you met with an accident which cause body parts replacement, you have to wait so long as per a friend of mine who owns Panda cross.( Later version of Panda).

• Like 1

• 1 year later...