• Welcome to AutoLanka

:action-smiley-028: We found you speeding on AutoLanka Forums without any registration! If you want the best experience, please sign in. Safe driving! 

Best Tyre Brand For Nissan B11

king solomon

hello, i'm new to Vehicle stuff, brought a Nissan B11 last year, it's was a practice car fro previous owners, i also brought it for the same, but after recent price hikes i decide to repair it tip to bottom. now i need to replace all tires. current ones are different brands and different sizes. reading forums i think 175/70R13 would be a good fit coz i got 13 rims.

i have a budget bellow 30k, can go slightly above 30, i need some advice from experienced users here.

oh i do not run it lot. use it to bring down stuff for my shop, may be 100 KM per week or two. so it's sitting in garage lot.

hi-fly < hancook <gt radial champiro = Power Track = Nankang = < Federal < Hankook avilable on my area, Aluthgama, list form lowest to highest for my range ( Rs.6600 to Rs.9700)  so what's good for my old ride

thx

Might I recommend that his majesty purchase 155./80/R13 instead,..If your car doesnt have power steering

Having used nankang , I can say that it gives a good mix of relatively affordable cost and long tread life.The higher aspect ratio will give you the best efficiency /comfort.

And I too would stick clear of Ch tyres irrespective of the cost benifit.

Edited by Twin Turbo
  • Like 1

thx for quick replay, B11 OEM tire size is 155, it's kind of tiny and ugly on wheels. yah i do not have power steering yet, so most of you guys saying nankang is good.

what i read lately Falkan is a good brand, any idea about prices, they are no where to be found @ aluthgama. and

Federal cost 9500, Hankook goes for 9700, GT for 8450, nankangs are 8300, all for 165/70/13.

5 hours ago, carboy2011 said:

pls do post a pic of your car 

i used to like the B11 a lot some years ago,if im correct one model came iwth power steering