• Welcome to AutoLanka

:action-smiley-028: We found you speeding on AutoLanka Forums without any registration! If you want the best experience, please sign in. Safe driving! 

Strut Braces

Fiat

Hi Guys,

I am new to Strut braces and wonder what would one do for curiosity sake and what benefits holds to day to day driving with abit of speeding on weekends and clrear roads... I drive a front wheel drive car and have an average driving speed of about 70Km/h. Also can a strut brace be custom done by anyone?

Cheers!

Edited by Fiat

Hi guys!

Ok, greate.. however I kinda dislike the excess tire wear... :-(

Thanks both..!

Cheers!

Machang if you need a strut brace custom made, juz gimme a buzzzz 075-0110203........

Hi guys!

Ok, greate.. however I kinda dislike the excess tire wear... :-(

Thanks both..!

Cheers!

Interesting name you got there = FIAT ?

you got one mate ? if so please let us fellow Fiat owners know.....and join the ICE Club....... GT Am = Prezzo !!

Interesting name you got there = FIAT ?

you got one mate ? if so please let us fellow Fiat owners know.....and join the ICE Club....... GT Am = Prezzo !!

Hi Pradfred,

Yes I've got one... oh so what do you own? I have followed GTAm's postings too.. quite an interesting collection he has.. :)

Cheers!

Machang if you need a strut brace custom made, juz gimme a buzzzz 075-0110203........

Sure thing thanks... I'll gv u a buzz when my ride is ready for the braces... These days my ride is going through some suspension repairs... Soon as it is done will give you a buzzzz...

Cheers!

Your fabricating suff is it? what materials are you using? and what is the price range like?

Well first of all don't worry about the Price coz we all are AL members!!! :jumping-smiley-013: But you have to buy a strut brace of your choice from anywhere which we would customize & fit it to you. We could consult you on where to buy them too. So lemme know if you need one done.