• Welcome to AutoLanka

:action-smiley-028: We found you speeding on AutoLanka Forums without any registration! If you want the best experience, please sign in. Safe driving! 

Different Versions Of Corolla 110.

raji7778

Guys,

I'm in search of my first vehicle & thinking of buying a Corolla 110 ( Simply b'cos of low running cost, wide availability of affordable spares etc. )

But I'm a bit confused with the different versions available in the market namely AE, EE, SE, XE etc. & would like to get a fair bit of an idea of these in terms of price, options, performance, resale market etc.

Appreciate your expert comments!!!

CHEERS.

I'm no expert of corolla, but I think EE is the 1.3L variety while AE is 1.5L.

Corolla has so many different gradings; XE, XE Limited, SE, SE limited, Rivera, etc.

AFAIK Rivera is the highest grade.

Guys,

I'm in search of my first vehicle & thinking of buying a Corolla 110 ( Simply b'cos of low running cost, wide availability of affordable spares etc. )

But I'm a bit confused with the different versions available in the market namely AE, EE, SE, XE etc. & would like to get a fair bit of an idea of these in terms of price, options, performance, resale market etc.

CHEERS.

Mine is a XE Saloon (auto). its got all the options but minus retractable mirrors, rear headrests and rear hand rest.

Its pretty good on fuel does 10kmpl in city running, but it all depends on how you drive.

Performance maybe a bit sluggish because mine's a auto.

The best person to reply your querry would be milindu.

SE Saloon Highest grade - including Climate control A/C other options like Folding mirrors, power mirrors, Power shutters, Teak panels etc,

XE Saloon - All of SE saloon but without Folding mirrors and Climate controls and wood panels. (No Tachometer as well)

LX - Basic with few options

DX - With Black colored Bumpers. Super basic.. some of these don't even got Intermittent wiper controls.