• Welcome to AutoLanka

:action-smiley-028: We found you speeding on AutoLanka Forums without any registration! If you want the best experience, please sign in. Safe driving! 

Mazda Car To Buy Around 1.8 To 2 Mn

sank

Hi,

i want to buy a mazda car (non hatch-back) arround 1.8 to 2 mn. I am new to mazda and appreciate your support.

So what exactly do you want as "support"? Bit difficult for us to help you without knowing what you need eh?

Just look carefully for oil or coolant leaks around the engine bay, transmission and radiator when buying a mazda and go in detail with the service records, eg: if the fluids have been changed on time and belts replaced. check for clunky transmission when test driving mazda transmissions arent the best in my opinion (Had a few bad stories) .There arent any other serious issues with the familia. If it is clean and well looked after go for it :)

But a mazda is not as reliable as a honda... just saying :)

Just look carefully for oil or coolant leaks around the engine bay, transmission and radiator when buying a mazda and go in detail with the service records, eg: if the fluids have been changed on time and belts replaced. check for clunky transmission when test driving mazda transmissions arent the best in my opinion (Had a few bad stories) .There arent any other serious issues with the familia. If it is clean and well looked after go for it :)

Yes, you are correct. Honda is better than Mazda. I had ek3 few years back but I can't go for Honda YOM beyond 2000 within my budget. Do you know about fuel efficiency of mazda?

Yes, you are correct. Honda is better than Mazda. I had ek3 few years back but I can't go for Honda YOM beyond 2000 within my budget. Do you know about fuel efficiency of mazda?

Why, is it going to be prohibited to use vehicle with YOM< 2000 ? if you are too sure that honda is always better than mazda , then just go for a Honda.